这里可以自定义设置

LADYMATE

OEM / ODM

Als eines der wenigen Dessous-/Badebekleidungsunternehmen/-fabriken, das sich auf hochwertige OEM/ODM-Produkte und -Dienstleistungen (einschließlich Artikel in Normal- und Übergröße) spezialisiert hat, fühlen wir uns geehrt, ein vertrauenswürdiger und unterstützter Lieferant und Geschäftspartner für große Premiummarken zu sein. Wir fühlen uns geehrt, von in- und ausländischen Kunden vertraut und unterstützt zu werden. Als einer der Hersteller von kundenspezifischer Unterwäsche sind unsere Produkte von hoher Qualität und niedrigem Preis, den Kauf wert!

 

Unser Unternehmen verfügt über eine Produktionsstätte von über 20.000 Quadratmetern. Wir haben derzeit über 150 Mitarbeiter und wachsen weiter. Unsere zertifizierte Produktionsstätte ist mit fortschrittlicher Produktionsausrüstung, einem wissenschaftlichen Management- und Qualitätskontrollsystem ausgestattet und stellt die geschicktesten und am besten ausgebildeten Mitarbeiter ein. Unsere Unternehmensmission ist es, sich darauf zu konzentrieren, unsere OEM/ODM-Kunden durch hervorragende Produktqualität und Dienstleistungen zu beeindrucken und zu begeistern.

UM  UNS

Shantou Ladymate Apparel Co., Ltd wurde 2002 als einer der Unterwäschehersteller gegründet und ist auf die Herstellung von Dessous, Badebekleidung, Still-BHs, Nachtwäsche und Sport-BHs in Übergröße und Standardgröße für 28-52 Bandgrößen, A-K Körbchengrößen, spezialisiert. und XS-6XL.

 

Unsere Firma ist ein modernes Unternehmen, das in der Lage ist, Design, R&D, Herstellung und Vermarktung. Unser Fokus auf die Bereitstellung hochwertiger OEM/ODM/IN-STOCK-Produkte und -Dienstleistungen für Premiummarken hat uns geholfen, loyale, zuverlässige und langfristige Geschäftspartnerschaften mit verschiedenen Kunden in Europa, Nordamerika und dem Inlandsmarkt in China aufzubauen...

1F

这里可以自定义设置

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute, um Ihre Idee oder Ihr Design früher zum Leben zu erwecken!
Bitte füllen Sie das Kontaktformular aus und wir bemühen uns, uns innerhalb von 24 Stunden bei Ihnen zu melden.

 

Auf Lager:Mindestbestellmenge 1 Stk
Anpassung auf Lager:MOQ 200 ST
Ihre eigenen Designs: MCQ 3000 STK

 

 

 

 

 

Online-Chat
Online-Chat
Hinterlasse deine Nachricht inputting
Danke, für ihre Frage. Derzeit gibt es eine große Anzahl von Anfragen und wir können Ihnen möglicherweise nicht rechtzeitig antworten. Sie können sich direkt an die E-Mail wenden:info@ladymate.com
Sign in with:

Professional ONE-STOP ODM/OEM service provider with 20+ years’ experience in women’s underwear/lingerie manufacturing industry. 2 MILLION+ annual output.
Expert in lingerie products and capable of supplying wide range of products: Bra, Bodysuit/Chemise/Camisole, Swim Wear, Panty, Sport/Seamless Bra, Shapewear and more. Wide size range: 28-52 band sizes, A-K cup sizes, XS-6XL
In comply with international quality standards and social standards, we standardized ourselves and get certified with ISO9001/ BSCI/ GIC certifications. Meeting AQL 2.5 or AQL 1.5 according to customer’s needs。
We maintain high commitment to our clients. We have established long-term business relationship with premium brands such as Adoreme, Parfait, Shein, La Vie En Rose etc.

MAIN CATEGORIES

Ladymate,ladies bra & panties manufacturer,Specializing in the production of large and standard sizes of women's underwear, sports bras, shapewear, nursing bras, swimwear, and sleepwear

这里可以自定义设置

LADYMATE

OEM / ODM

As one of the few lingerie/swimwear companies/factories that specializes in high quality OEM/ODM products and services (including both regular and plus size items), we are honored to be a trusted and supported supplier and business partner to major premium brands. We are honored to be trusted and supported by domestic and foreign customers.As one of the custom underwear manufacturers,our products are of high quality and low price, worth buying!

 

Our company has over 20,000 square meters production facility. We currently have over 150 employees and growing. Our certified production facility is built with advanced production equipment, scientific management and quality control system, and hire the most skillful and well-trained workers. Our company mission is to focus on impressing and delighting our OEM/ODM clients through excellent product quality and services.

ABOUT  US

Established in 2002, as one of the underwear manufacturers,Shantou Ladymate Apparel Co., Ltd specializes in the production of plus size and standard size lingerie, swimwear, nursing bras, sleepwear and sports bras for 28-52 band sizes, A-K cup sizes, and XS-6XL.

 

Our Company is a modern enterprise that is capable of design, R&D, manufacturing and marketing. Our focus on providing high-quality OEM/ODM/ IN-STOCK products and services to premium brands have helped us build loyal, reliable and long-term business partnerships with different clients located in Europe, North America and domestic market in China...

1F

这里可以自定义设置
Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...
Sign in with: